Student Activities Crew - Upcoming Events

EventTimeLocation

Discount Cinemark Movie Tickets

$6 for a Cinemark movie ticket Any Day, Any Time, ANY MOVIE
January 30 SAC Office Nazareth Hall #107

Therapy Dogs

every once in a while you just need a snuggle from a dog
Monday, Feb 11
10:00AM - 11:30am
Loughran Hall - 24-hour Lounge

The Price Is Right

Bob Barker or Drew Carey won't be here, but it'll be fun nonetheless
Monday, Feb 18
9:00PM
Fireplace Lounge

Painting & Mocktails

Enjoy a refreshing mocktail while you create your masterpiece
Friday, Feb 22
7:00PM - 10PM
Latour Room

Family Feud

Surveyyy sayyys ... !
Monday, Feb 25
9:00PM
Fireplace Lounge

Mentalist Show

Mentalist Wayne Hoffman will keep you mesmerized with his abilities. Sit back and enjoy.
Friday, Mar 1
7:00PM
Latour Room

Therapy Dogs

happening three times this semester !
Tuesday, Mar 5
10:00AM - 11:30am
Loughran Hall - 24 hour lounge

National OREO Day

Enjoy all different flavors, shapes and sizes of your favorable dunkable cookie.
Wednesday, Mar 6
2:00PM - 4PM
Fireplace Lounge

Spring Break !

Your long-deserved and long-awaited Spring Break
Saturday, Mar 9
12:00AM - Sunday, Mar 17
Campus wide

Bus trip to Turtle Back Zoo

Lions, and tigers and turtles ... Oh My!
March 30 from Nazareth parking Lot

Bus trip to Medieval Times

April 6

3rd Annual Leadership Awards

celebrate your friends and family as they received this prestigious Marywood award
Thursday, Apr 11
7:30PM
Latour Room

Drive-In movie ON CAMPUS

why leave campus when you can see a current movie here on campus?
Friday, Apr 12
8:00PM
Lower Pit

Bus Trip to NYC for a Broadway SHow

Show is TBA closer to the date of the event
Sunday, Apr 14
11:00AM
pickup at Naz parking lot at 11am

EASTER BREAK !!

Happy Easter
April 18 - Monday 4/22

Earth Day B.I.N.G.O.

Wednesday, Apr 24
9:00PM
Upper Main

Farewell Frenzy

Friday, Apr 26
1:00PM - 4PM
the Art Field behind the Learning Commons

ZIP LINE Bus Trip

Sunday, Apr 28
12:00AM
To Be Announced at a later date

Paint-a-pa-looza

Wednesday, May 1
1:00PM - 4PM
in the Art Filed behind the Learning Commons

Spring Fling

Saturday, May 4
8:00PM - 11PM
Upper Pit

Bubble Soccer Tournament

Sunday, May 5
12:00PM
To Be Announced at a later date

Flapjack Fest

Monday, May 6
8:00PM - 12am
Nazareth Dining Hall