Contact Us

Help us craft another exciting century at Marywood. Please email development@marywood.edu or call 570-348-6238 with any questions.

Renee Gregori Zehel '91
Vice President, University Advancementrzehel@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238


Elizabeth Anne Connery
Director of Planned Giving
connery@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200, ext. 2622

Vickie DeSantis
Executive Secretary
vldesantis@marywood.edu
570348-6238

Jeanne Gerlach
Administrative Assistant
jagerlach@marywood.edu
570-348-2624

Vera Kowal Krewsun

Donor Relations Officer
vkrewsun@marywood.edu
570-961-4718

Christina Mace
Senior Director of Development
cmace@marywood.edu
570-340-6058

Lynn Muskey
Gift Processor
lmuskey@marywood.edu
570-961-4569

Elizabeth Stires
Director of Advancement Services, Scholarships, & Stewardship
emmorton@marywood.edu
570-348-2462

Susan Weiler
Prospect Researcher
sgweiler@marywood.edu
570-348-6206

Ann Montoro Williams '84, M.A.''07
Director of Alumni Engagement
awilliams@marywood.edu
570-961-4725

Katherine Williams
Administrative Assistant
kawilliams@marywood.edu
570-961-4540

body background image